Mega Outfit Thread 2011


This is going to be basically a collection of my outfits since 2011. So a super mega outfit thread! I’m not sure what kind of style I dress as really, it depends on the day. Some of the cosplay stuff is from Kitacon, most of it is the stuff I wear to Uni, so I’m just gonna slam it all in here. Also, excuse the random messyness in my room; it varies from picture to picture which is quite funny really.

So that’s it, the mega outfit post of 2011~ Do you like the style? I should start doing this again for 2012, heh.

Thanks!

Apple

2 responses

Leave a Reply

