Wardrobe


Hello and welcome to my wardrobe! This is just my punk/gothic/Lolita/cosplay wardrobe, really. I love collecting cute fashions. Generally, I wouldn’t wear things like this so often because unfortunately it’s not very practical, but I love owning them! My cosplay section of the wardrobe has a selection of cosplays. Most of them are bought, but it does include my very first handmade cosplay! I was so surprised it was actually wearable, and didn’t fall apart as soon as I put it on. That was the Magnet version of Miku Hatsune. There is also a Ranka Lee cosplay in there, which was comissioned by Yuka. She did a good job, it’s so cute!

The other half of my wardrobe has some punky kind of clothes that aren’t good for normal wear. I have a Hello Kitty dress which I generally wear to gigs because it’s cute and comfortable! I have a couple of Lolita based things from Bodyline, and a tartan JSK by Baby, The Stars Shine Bright. I love BTSSB, I wish I had more money to spend on it! There is also and Angelic Pretty bag and an offbrand pink skirt. Well, I think that’s enough of me talking, picture time!

As well as this, I have a big pile of shoes lurking under there! I have some really cute shoes I bought from Minkyshop on ebay. I love them! I have a pair of gothic Demonia shoes which I’ve literally had for YEARS and they are still intact. They are awesome, really! I also have some Hello Kitty shoes. They are actually kids size, but they fit me because my feet are so tiny! I’m like a UK Size 3. Small feet.

Anyway, I’m gonna go now. I hope you like my mini wardrobe post!

Apple

Leave a Reply

